Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Augusto

we had a great experience from start to finish
Dec 18 2015
Reviewed by Dennis Matthews
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: John Blackwell

John was a great salesman. He was very helpful and comforting to work with. He made sure that I was comfortable with the price and financing deal that I was making.
Dec 18 2015
Reviewed by Marlene Leuck
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Ron Clifton

My wife and I had a great experience with Ron. He came out and greeted my wife and I when we first arrived. He wasn't too pushy and understood our concerns. He allowed us to take the truck for a long test drive and made sure I understood everything about the truck. If I asked a question he didn't know the answer to, he didn't lie and make one up. He would find the correct answer and tell me it. Overall, I would recommend Ron and Capital Ford to anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle. Other Salesman congratulated us on our new vehicle even though they never interactived with us. Buying a vehicle is a big decision and they helped us make the right decision. I had to call Ron a few times after purchasing the vehicle for a various reasons and he always answered and helped me out. He could have easily blew me off, but he always helped.
Dec 17 2015
Reviewed by Matthew McCartney
3 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview star
Staff Member: YAHYA JONES

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE DURING PURCHASE BECAUSE YOU WANTED ME TO GET THE VEHICLE, NOW THAT I AM TRYING TO CONTACT THE FINANCIAL MANAGER FOR THE PAST TWO WEEKS I CANNOT REACH HIM AND HE HAS NOT RETURNED ANY OF MY CALLS. PLEASE HAVE BRIAN ANCTIL CONTACT ME IMMEDIATELY AS I HAVE SOME QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS I WOULD LIKE TO ADDRESS WITH HIM. THE SALESPERSON, MR. JONES HAS BEEN GREAT!!!
Dec 17 2015
Reviewed by DANNETTE HARGRAVES
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Brett Davis

Salesperson was great but when we went back to have an extra key made, the service department, Quick Lane, took forever!! 2 hours and they never programmed the key! Not sure if we will be back!!
Dec 15 2015
Reviewed by Linda Duthiers
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: danny hill

Excellent. He worked with me to locate the type vehicle that I described to him and then worked hard to make sure it was as we wanted it. The price was good.
Dec 14 2015
Reviewed by pat moore
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Shannon

It was a pleasure dealing with Shannon! He made the experience easy and got me what I wanted. Thank you!!
Dec 4 2015
Reviewed by Iris
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jonathan Montgomery

The other morning of this past week I stopped at Capital Ford located at 2807 Millbrook Road* Raleigh, NC 27616 to purchase a Ford baseball cap. When I entered the showroom I was greeted by Jonathan Montgomery. He gave me a Big Warm Smile and I felt welcomed. He greeted me by saying "Hello". Then he asked me if he could assist me with anything. When I told him that I came in to purchase a Ford baseball cap. He came behind the counter to assist me. I am very impressed with Jonathan's Customer Service skills. He is such a caring young man under 23 with a great sense of respect. I would definately go back to Capital Ford and request Jonathan Montgomery to assist me again. I left that day making 2 purchases and a smile on my face. Thank you Jonathan. Stewart Hill please read and acknowledge your Service Tech.
Dec 3 2015
Reviewed by Suzanne Baker
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Scott Wirthlin

Scott was very helpful during the purchase process. I have only noticed one item of concern. When I got into the car to come home it was dark and I was unable to notice if anything was missing. The head restrain was checked off on the vehicle inspection checklist; however, none of the three head restraints were in the vehicle the next morning when I was able to see clearly. Maybe that got removed during the clean up prior to me taking delivery.
Nov 27 2015
Reviewed by david alexander
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Emeka Onuorah

Five star service from Emeka with no hassle dealing. I live over a hundred miles away from this dealership so that speaks a lot for how I feel about the way I like to be treated. I spoke to Emeka over the phone and I explained to him what I wanted. He called me back with the price and I told him I would be there in 2 hours. When I got there the truck had been cleaned up, a tank full of gas and ready to go. We finished up the deal and I was on my way in less than two hours. Amazing deal from an amazing salesman!
Nov 26 2015
Reviewed by Clyde Windley
Here at Capital Ford Raleigh in Raleigh, NC, your feedback is extremely important. We always strive to offer our clients the perfect experience, and your input helps us to improve. We’d love your comments if you could take a minute to review. If you're looking for car dealerships in Raleigh, NC